bansamratkevins

I m here to make frnds and have fun..... :)

Photos: (14)
Loading...
  • Gallery Thumbnail
Basic:
  • Distance from you: 0 miles
  • Sexual Orientation: Straight
  • Relationship status: Single
  • On the site for: Online fun
  • Can accommodate: No
  • Can travel: Yes
  • Webcam: Yes
  • About me: I m Kevin....looking to make frnds here and have fun and lets see where it leads to.........I play guitar which is my first love and everyone is welcome to hit me up...I m pretty open to chat :)
  • Seeking Ethnicity: African American, Caucasian, East Asian, Hispanic / Latin, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, South Asian, Mixed / Other
  • Seeking Body Type: Slim / slender, Average, Athletic, A few extra pounds, Curvy where it counts
  • Looking for: i dont care......as long its a female :P
Personal:
Physical:
Swinging:
  • Swinging experience: No experience
  • Swinging participation: Just curious
  • How much pre-play info needed: Prefer not to say
  • Preferred play environment: Private rooms
  • Preferred # of couples involved when swinging: Three or more
  • Favorite places to play: Clubs, Conventions, Hotels, Outdoors, Parties, Private homes, Resorts / cruises, Other
  • Would meet a single man: No
  • Would meet a single woman: Yes
Lifestyle:
  • Drinking: Sometimes
  • Smoking: Sometimes
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs
  • Night Life: Night clubs, Small party at home, Dinner, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Movies
  • Activities: Computer programming, Surfing the internet, Computer games, Video games, Drawing, Playing music, Cooking, Photography, Painting, Board/role playing games, Card games, Sports

Register to Begin

(5-15 chars)
(5-15 chars)
(We never share your email)
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
 
Featured Members: