sexy85747

I am easy going, some what funny, and love to travel.

Photos: (14)
  • Basic:
    • Distance from you: 0 miles
    • Sexual Orientation: Straight
    • Relationship status: Single
    • On the site for: Online fun
    • Can accommodate: Yes
    • Can travel: Yes
    • Webcam: Yes
    • About me: I have been all over the world, and enjoy meting new people. i am REALLY NOT SHY, if you get me on cam, there is a good chance i will get naked. I love the program so if you have (It:s free to download and use) i will friend you, and then call you . I love to talk, as well as have sex.
    • Seeking Ethnicity: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Seeking Body Type: I'll tell you when I get to know you
    • Looking for: I am looking for maybe one day a woman to live with me, and take care of me. Until i find this woman i am just want fun. I hope that oneday i can find a woman that can keep up with me, and may i wish you the best of luck. I move offton, and i have high standards as to the woman i want to oneday marry. I don:t think that just becasue you have sex that:s your the one. It takes way more then that, and for sure if you ever want to marry me, you need to live with me. (Hotel does not count).

      All the same, i just want to enjoy life. And hope that one day i can find woman to join me in my word but for sure she is going to need to have a VERY open mind.
    Personal:
    Physical:
    Lifestyle:
    • Drinking: Sometimes
    • Smoking: Pipe/Cigar
    • Drugs: I don't take drugs
    • Night Life: Night clubs, Dinner, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Movies
    • Activities: Surfing the internet, Video games, Playing music, Yoga, Board/role playing games, Card games

    Register to Begin

    (5-15 chars)
    (5-15 chars)
    (We never share your email)
    I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.
    I confirm that I am at least 18 years of age.
     
    Featured Members: